story time

I’m sure by now you’ve already seen this hilarious book, Go the Fuck to Sleep by Adam Mansbach (three separate people sent it to me just this morning and it’s all over Facebook). I was curious so took to the internet to find out more about this viral phenomenon. Apparently is was scheduled to release in October of this year, but the sneaky booksellers started sending the PDF version to everyone they knew. I plan on picking up a copy when it releases in June but if you want to pre-order go here .

Now that we have L’il E I really appreciate books like this. He’s only 3 months and I’ve read all of our books a dozen times each already! We have one called Grumpy Bird by Jeremy Tankard (my fave) that you should totally check out if you appreciate children’s books with adult humour.

Any other book suggestions?

Leave a comment

Filed under life with baby

Leave a comment